Hello life

Today is my birthday and I have been stumbling around here for 52 years. Wikipedia says the oldest person on earth was a french lady named Jeane Calment who lived to the ripe old age of 122. That means worst case scenerio, I will have to pay taxes for 70 more years.

On top of this news I found out I won something.

I won a nomination on a blog called

http://badlandsbadley.wordpress.com

I will put it on the fireplace mantle next to my award from

http://misexperienciaspersonales.wordpress.com

Just what I needed to find out today

Paying taxes for an additional 70 years and another honorable mention on a blog.

I wish I could cash those nominations in and buy some cigarettes.

Thanks life
.

Leave a Reply

