ce que je sais

After consulting with the three wise men at the Sun Valley Mall in Concord, California,

20111231-154534.jpg

they have confirmed and I have no reason not to believe them, that the answer to the ultimate question of life is indeed the number 42.

Who would have thought I would learn this on New Year’s Eve while pondering tea for two at a Starbuck’s coffee shop in a mall?

20111231-154718.jpg

I implore you to keep this information to yourself as knowledge of this type could be dangerous in the wrong hands. Also if you let this knowledge slip, you may have a visit paid to you by My Little Friend. .

20111231-155113.jpg

Unfortunately for me, I am 52 now so I learned this piece of information a decade too late to be of optimum use. I hope you are able to make use of it and Happy New Year.

Leave a Reply

