Read between the lines

Things have been great over the last few years.

I am barely still alive and my bum knee is killing me.

My children are growing up and making me very proud.

Wish they would hurry up and move out.

My wife of 25 years is more beautiful than ever.

Not saying much here except unfortunately there is more of her to love now.

She is still very loving and a wonderful homemaker.

Yep I have a suspicion she is loving someone else while I am away at work. She damn sure doesn’t seem to have time to clean the filthy home I work to pay for.

Yes things are great thanks for asking.

I am going to try and drink myself to death. .

Leave a Reply

